×
  • 2024/7/19
North khorasan University of Medical Sciences

FACULTY MEMBERS

1031

Dr. Khankolabi, Mehdi

Ph.D in Health Education and Promotion

Khankolabi@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohaddes Hakkak, Hamidreza

Ph.D in Health Education and Promotion

Hr-Mohaddes@razi.tums.ac.ir

Dr. Ghorbanian, Mehdi

Ph.D Environmental Health Professional

m.ghorbanian@nkums.ac.ir

Dr. Tavakoli quchani, Hamid

Ph.D in Health Education and Promotion

H.Tavakoli@nkums.ac.ir

Naimighassabian, Nayere

Master of Environmental Health Engineering

n.naimighassabian@nkums.ac.ir

Dr. Paseban, Ali

Ph.D Environmental Health

alipaseban@nkums.ac.ir

Dr. Jalilvand, Mohamadreza

Ph.D Sports Nutrition

jalilvand1350@yahoo.com

Dr. Hosseini, Seyed Hamid

Ph.D Student in Health Education and Promotion

Hosseini.h60@gmail.com

Dr. Toupchian, Omid

Ph.D Nutrition

o.toupchian@gmail.com

 

Dr. Nabavi, Hamid

Ph.D in Elderology

nabavi.lix@gmail.com

Lashkardoost, Hossein

MSc in Epidemiology

H.Lashkardoost@nkums.ac.ir

Hokmabadi, Rajabali

Master of Professional Health Engineering

r.hokmabadi@nkums.ac.ir

Dormohammadi, Ali

Master of Professional Health Engineering

a.dormohammadi@nkums.ac.ir

Esmaeilzadekavaki, Morteza

Master of Professional Health Engineering

m.esmailzadehkavaki@nkums.ac.ir

Taherpour, Masoume

Msc in Biostatistics

mtp_may1980@yahoo.com

Firoozfar, Faranak

Master of Medical Entomology and Carrier Control

firoozfar@razi.tums.ac.ir

       

Rahmanzade, Elham

Master of Professional Health Engineering

e.rahmanzadeh@gmail.com
Dr Shima, Abdollahi Ph.D. in Nutritional Sciences

sh.abd6864@yahoo.com

Dr Afsharisafavi, Alireza Ph.D in Biostatistics

alireza.afsharisafavi@gmail.com

Yasaman Jafari Master of Health education and promotion yjafari398@gmail.com
Dr
Zohreh Sadat Sangsefidi
Ph.D. in Nutritional Sciences sangsefidi.zsadat@gmail.com
  Dr
Nastaran Asadzadeh
Ph.D in Environmental Health snasadzadeh3@gmail.com
Dr Hasan Saadati Ph.D in Epidemiology and Biostatistics hasansaadati1391@gmail.com
Hamidreza Mehri Master of Occupational Health Engineering hamidrezamehri70@gmail.com



from 4 vote

live chat

At this time, support will not be active! please leave a message.