×
  • 2021/9/22
North khorasan University of Medical Sciences

Faculty Members

592
 

Name

Last name

Degree

Major

cv

Email

1

Mohammadreza

Armat

Ph.D.

Nursing Education-Internal Surgery

Mohammadreza Armat CV

rezaarmat@yahoo.com

2

Zakiyeh

Amini Ghalandarabad

M.Sc.

Nursing

Zakiyeh Amini CV

aminiz872@mums.ac.ir

3

Mahdi

Pakbaz

M.Sc.

Nursing

Mahdi Pakbaz CV

Mehdi_Pakbaz@live.com

4

Mahdi

Haresabadi

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

Mahdi Haresabadi CV

mehdiharesabadi@gmail.com

5

Hamideh

Mohebbi

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

 

Mohebbih941@gmail.com

6

Sima Saadat

Hejazi

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

Sima Sadat Hejazi CV

Simahejazi@gmail.com

7

Ebrahim

Hosseinzadeh

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

Ebrahim. Hoseinzadeh CV

ebrahimhos@yahoo.com

8

Mohammad

Hosseini

M.Sc.

Nursing

Mohammad Hoseyni CV

hosseini182@yahoo.com

9

Tooba

Hosseini Azizi

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

Tooba Hoseini Azizi CV

hoseini.tooba@gmail.com

10

Fatemeh

Khorashadizade

Ph.D.

Nursing Education

Fatemeh .Khorashadizadeh CV

erfan_sh1380@yahoo.com

11

Mahdieh

Dartomi

M.Sc.

Medical Education

Mahdieh Dartomi CV

dartoomi1369m@gmail.com

12

Hossein

Zeraati

M.Sc.

Nursing

Hosein Zeraati CV

zeraatih@gmail.com

13

Javad

Shahinfar

Specialty

Anesthesialogy

javad Shahinfar _CV_

shohinfar@nkums.ac.ir 

14

Ali

abbaszadeh

M.Sc.

Critical care of Nursing

Ali  Abbaszade CV

Abbaszade13@yahoo. com

15

Vida

Tayebi

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

Vida Tayebi CV

vi_tay@yahoo.com

16

Hadi

Abbaspour

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

Hadi Abbaspour CV

Abbaspourh53@gmail.com

17

Shiva

Azizi

M.SC.

Nursing Education

 

shivaazizi1367@yahoo.com

18

Hamed

mortazavi

Ph.D.

Nursing Education

Hamed  Mortazavi CV

Hamedmortazavi@ymail.com

19

Sepideh

Gholami

M.Sc.

Nursing

sepideh Gholami _CV

gholamis921@mums.ac.ir

20

Hosnieh

Raoufyian

M.Sc.

 master of Operation Room

Hosnieh Raoufian CV

h.raoufyian@gmail.com

21

Mohammad

Ghaderi

M.Sc.

Nursing Internal-Surgery

 Mohammad Ghaderi CV

ghaderi.mohammad1@gmail.com

22

Maryam

Ghorbanzadeh

M.Sc.

Nursing

Maryam Ghorbanzadeh CV

maryam.ghorbanzadeh88@gmail.com

23

Ali

Gharezadeh

M.Sc.

Operation Room

Ali Gharahzadeh _CV

AliGharahzadeh1370@yahoo.com

24

Ahmad

Kameli

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

Ahmad Kameli CV

ahmad_kamely@yahoo.com

25

Nasrin

Kamali

M.Sc.

Midwifery

Nasrin Kamali CV

kamali.Nasin524@gmail.com

26

Azadeh

Kamali

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

 Azadeh Kamali CV

azadehkamali58@yahoo.com

27

Mostafa

Soodmand

M.Sc.

Medical – Surgical Nursing Mostafa Soodmand CV

msudmand@yahoo.com

28

Afsaneh

Garshad

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

Afsaneh Garshad CV

garshadafsaneh12@gmail.com

29 Rezvaneh manzoor M.SC Psychiatric Nursing

r.manzoor@nkumsac.ir

rezvaneh.manzoor@yahoo.com

30 Somayeh Hayati M.SC

Medical-Surgical Nursing

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




from 1 vote

live chat

At this time, support will not be active! please leave a message.