×
  • 2022/8/9
North khorasan University of Medical Sciences

Faculty Members

921
 

Name

Last name

Degree

Major

cv

Email

1

Fatemeh

Khorashadizade

Ph.D

of Nursing Education

 CV

f.khorashadizadeh@nkums.ac.ir

2

Mohammadreza

Armat

Ph.D.

of Nursing Education

 CV

armat@nkums.ac.ir

3

Afsaneh

Garshad

M.Sc

Nursing Education

CV

a.garshad@nkums.ac.ir

4

Mahdi

Haresabadi

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

 CV

m.haresabadi@nkums.ac.ir

5

Vida

Tayebi

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

 CV

v.tayebi@nkums.ac.ir

6

Sima Saadat

Hejazi

Ph.D.

of Nursing Education

CV

s.hejazi@nkums.ac.ir

7

Ebrahim

Hosseinzadeh

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

 CV ebrahimhos@yahoo.com

8

Mohammad

Hosseini

M.Sc.

Nursing

 CV

m.hosseini@nkums.ac.ir

9

Tooba

Hosseini Azizi

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

 CV

t.hoseiniazizi@nkums.ac.ir

10

Zakiyeh

Amini Ghalandarabad

M.Sc.

Nursing  CV

z.amini@nkums.ac.ir

11

Mahdieh

Dartomi

M.Sc.

Medical Education

 CV

m.dartomi@nkums.ac.ir

12

Hossein

Zeraati

M.Sc.

Nursing

CV

h.zeraati@nkums.ac.ir

13

Javad

Shahinfar

Specialty

Anesthesialogy

CV

j.shahinfar@nkums.ac.ir

14

Somayeh

Hayati

M.SC

Medical-Surgical Nursing

 

s.hayati@nkums.ac.ir

15

Hamed

mortazavi

Ph.D.

of Nursing Education

 CV

h.mortazavi@nkums.ac.ir

16

Hadi

Abbaspour

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

 CV

abbaspourh3@mums.ac.ir

17

Shiva

Azizi

M.SC.

Nursing Education

 

shivaazizi1367@yahoo.com

18

Ahmad

Kameli

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

CV

a.kameli@nkums.ac.ir

19

Sepideh

Gholami

M.Sc.

Nursing

CV

http://s.gholami@nkums.ac.ir

20

Mostafa

Soodmand

M.Sc.

Medical – Surgical Nursing

CV

msudmand@yahoo.com

21

Mohammad

Ghaderi

M.Sc.

Nursing Internal-Surgery

 CV

m.ghaderi@nkums.ac.ir

22

Maryam

Ghorbanzadeh

M.Sc.

Nursing

CV

m.ghorbanzadeh@nkums.ac.ir

23

Azadeh

Kamali

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

CV

http://a.kamali@nkums.ac.ir

24

Nasrin

Kamali

M.Sc.

surgical technologist
CV

http://n.kamali@nkums.ac.ir

25

Rezvaneh

manzoor

M.SC

Psychiatric Nursing

 

r.manzoor@nkums.ac.ir

26

Fatemeh

Imani

M.SC

surgical technologist

 

http://f.imani@nkums.ac.ir

27

 Fateme

mohamadnejad

M.SC

of critical care Nursing  

http://f.mohammadnejad@nkums.ac.ir

28

 

 

 

   

 

29        

 

 

30      

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




from 1 vote

live chat

At this time, support will not be active! please leave a message.